Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board Of Trustees 2016-2017
Share |

Board of Trustees 2016-2017

 Randy Trowbridge, MD, President


Dennis Williams, MD, Treasurer

Kenneth Litwin, MD, Secretary



Thomas Ayoub, MD, Norwalk (2017)

Dorothy Levine, MD , Stamford (2017)

Michele Rohr, MD, Greenwich (2017)

Jennifer Holloway, MD, Newtown (2018)

Leslie Miller, DO, Fairfield (2018)

Anna Freitag, MD, Fairfield (2018)

Gary Letts, MD, Stamford (2019)

Joann Smith, MD, Fairfield (2019)

Demetris Delos, MD, Greenwich (2020)

Burton Rubin, MD, Old Greenwich (2020)

Sign In
Sign In securely